•  
    AGA Mercury Dual Fuel Range
     

    With finely tuned performance, the stately AGA Mercury integrates contemporary details, like a sleek zero-clearance façade and Hi-Fi style cooking controls. Enjoy a generous 5-burner gas cooktop and three rapid-heat ovens in one dynamic 48” footprint.

                     
     
  •  
    Home Connect
     

    Bosch introduces a complete collection of connected home appliances. From doing the dishes, to brewing a frothy latte, to keeping an eye on your oven, the Home Connect app allows you to remotely monitor and control your Bosch appliances from your smartphone or tablet for greater convenience.

  •  
    Zephyr Black Stainless
     

    A trend-setting sleek new alternative to stainless steel, Zephyr's black stainless steel is sure to turn heads.

  •  
    Jenn-Air
     

    Here is the Jenn-Air area at Signature Bachand. High-end products that will meet all your needs. Come and discover them in store.

STAY UP-TO-DATE

Subscribe to our newsletter to stay on top of our promotions, new products, and our latest news.

   

Now, more than ever, the kitchen is the heart of the home.

Whether urban, contemporary, country or classical style, the kitchen you have in mind is already distinguished by its elegance, flexibility, and your personal touch. Since 1994, Signature Bachand offers to individuals and design professionals, kitchen designers and stylists, the largest selection of high-end appliances in Quebec with over 80 brands and thousands of devices. Our consultants, delivery teams, and repairers offer advice and service worthy of your expectations and our reputation far beyond the borders of the province.

 
 

Signature Bachand also facilitates the work of designers, kitchen designers with a unique innovative concept; the Electrolux Design Centre. A specially designed area for them where many design tools are freely available: estimating software, design, choice of styles and colors, etc. Come see for yourself our selection and expertise by visiting our branch located at 8140, boul. Decarie (Montreal) or contact us at (514) 344- 2425.

Signature Bachand. Your Kitchen. Your Signature.

 

 

Home  |  About Us  |  Products  |  Promotions  |  Contact  |   Version française

8140, boul. Decarie, Montreal (QC) H4P 2S8

© All rights reserved Signature Bachand 2018 | Conception : Virtuel Graphique

Home  |  About  |  Products  |  Promotions  |  Contact  |   English version

8140, boul. Decarie, Montreal (QC) H4P 2S8

© Tous droits réservés Signature Bachand 2018
Conception et réalisation : Virtuel Graphique





Le site de Signature Bachand n'est pas compatible dans cette orientation.

•  
    Cuisinière bi-énergie AGA Mercury
     

    Avec ses performances minutieusement ajustées, la majestueuse AGA Mercury intègre des détails contemporains, comme une façade élégante et des commandes de cuisson de style Hi-Fi. Profitez d'une table de cuisson au gaz à 5 brûleurs et de trois fours à chaleur rapide dans un espace dynamique de 48 po.

                     
     
  •  
    Home Connect
     

    Tout en faisant la vaisselle, à la préparation d'un café latté mousseux, jusqu'à surveiller le four, l'application Home Connect vous permettra de contrôler et surveiller vos appareils ménagers de Bosch à partir de votre téléphone intelligent ou tablette, vous offrant une meilleure commodité.

                       
     
  •  
    Acier inoxydable noir
     

    Une nouvelle alternative élégante et tendance à l'acier inoxydable, l'acier inoxydable noir de Zephyr est sûr de faire tourner les têtes.

                       
     
  •  
    Jenn-Air
     

    Voici l'espace Jenn-Air chez Signature Bachand. Des produits haut de gamme qui sauront répondre à tous vos besoins. Venez les découvrir en magasin.

                       
     

RESTEZ À l'affÛT

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre pour être au courant des promotions, des nouveautés et des dernières nouvelles concernant tous nos produits.

   

Plus que jamais, la cuisine est le cœur du foyer.

Qu'elle soit urbaine, contemporaine, champêtre ou classique, la cuisine que vous avez en tête se distingue déjà de par son élégance, sa flexibilité, et de par votre touche personnelle. Votre griffe. Depuis 1994, Signature Bachand offre aux individus comme aux professionnels de l'aménagement, cuisinistes et stylistes, le plus vaste choix d'électroménagers haut de gamme au Québec avec plus de 80 marques et des milliers d'appareils. Nos conseillers sur place, nos équipes de livraison, et nos réparateurs vous offrent conseils et service dignes de vos attentes et de notre réputation qui dépasse largement les frontières de la province.
 
 
Signature Bachand facilite également le travail des designers-cuisinistes grâce à un concept innovant unique, la Zone Électrolux, un espace spécialement aménagé pour eux où plusieurs outils de conception sont mis gratuitement à leur disposition : logiciels d'estimation, de conception, de choix des styles et couleurs, etc. Venez constater par vous-même notre sélection et notre expertise en visitant notre succursale située au 8140, boul. Décarie (Montréal) ou en nous contactant au (514) 344- 2425.

Signature Bachand. Votre cuisine. Votre signature.

 

 

Accueil  |  À propos de nous  |  Produits  |  Promotions  |  Contact  |   English version

8140, boul. Décarie, Montréal (QC) H4P 2S8

© Tous droits réservés Signature Bachand 2018 | Conception et réalisation : Virtuel Graphique

Accueil  |  À propos de nous  |  Produits  |  Promotions  |  Contact

8140, boul. Décarie, Montréal (QC) H4P 2S8

© Tous droits réservés Signature Bachand 2018
Conception et réalisation : Virtuel Graphique





Le site de Signature Bachand n'est pas compatible dans cette orientation.